Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ed

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #14433

    From Thailand

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and fantastic. I am a Chicago transplant living in Asia for many years. Italian sausage is impossible to get here. I was already impressed by the aroma while browning. The taste was even better. Thanks a million for sharing."

    Reviewed Szechuan Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork was great, nice combination of flavors. I like more sauce as this was a little dry with plain rice. I will try two review suggestions. Add 1/2 cup of chicken broth or serve with fried rice."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a believer, Made many times already and always perfect and to our personal taste. Thanks for this super star recipe"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Fried Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Uncle Bill for this recipe. You have done something with the lowly potato that even the Aztecs' could not do. I always enjoy your potatoes."

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty without being overpowering with the chili. I usually simmer an additional 5 minutes, uncovered, to reduce the water content."

    Reviewed Grilled Pizza Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "My two teenagers flipped over these. I used Pizza Sauce recipe 22280, also a five star for us."

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Greffete
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an easy Salsa to prepare as a side for a Nachos Supreme. I did not expect anything but an average tasting Salsa. To my pleasant surprise, this is a great tasting Salsa. Will be making this often. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mandarin Beef Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great tasting. I used Apple juice in place of Orange juice. Next time I will vary the veggies. Another winner from KITTENCAL."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent fried rice. Just the way my family likes it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting Tortilla Soup. Used eight tortillas for the soup and did not add any salt. Another "Thumbs Up" for this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites