Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Edie Pennington

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #220538

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lone Star Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, says DD and I agree - and easy to make too. I also used blacks beans. Next time I go to a potluck, I'm going to bring this dish."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By gardenz
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits are edible, but very greasy. Not what I expect from a biscuit. I won't be making them again."

    Reviewed Almond Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I like these muffins, but the almond flavor was barely perceptible - and this from a new, just-opened bottle of almond extract. I'll make these again but at my house they'll get more almond extract so they can live up to their name. I added sliced almonds to the tops right before I put them in the oven."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this recipe more than 5 stars - very, very delicious. "

    Reviewed Cherry Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "We have a fondness for cherry cookies and these were so tasty. I used only 2 cups flour, since a previous review said they were crumbly and it worked great. They'll make a nice addition to my holiday cookie tray!"

    Reviewed Soft Baked Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Babushka
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This cookie is a keeper at our house. It has the soft texture we love, great flavor and it's easy to make. I used just 1 tsp. ground cloves instead of 2."

    Reviewed Ginger Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a flavorful, delightful and easy recipe! I've passed it on to friends who also say it's great. Here's a "heads up" to anyone else trying to reduce sodium intake - skip the salt in the flour mixture - you'll never notice its absence because the sauce is so alive with flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites