Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eek

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #261033

    From Renton, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Teriyaki Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Princessmitzoue
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste very good, would be better if they were saucy, though."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe and then split into two dishes and did one half with ham for my husband and the other half without for me :) It was very good, although I had some extra sauce left over!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  505 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added a little more cinnamon than it called for and used regular white bread"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "So bland I had to apologize to my family. Will not every make this again! No offense to the author."

    Reviewed Really Great Meatloaf!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "liked it better than Pioneer woman... I did 1.5 pounds ground pork and 1 pound ground beef and it was great. I did add Parmesan like the Pioneer woman's recipe though! Also, I think the servers are more like 12 :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Whole Chicken recipe I have found yet. Thank you"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great, the whole family even my 5 yr old loves it!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this. This is a great low cal/fat crisp! I only did 1 cup of blueberries as I wanted more apple than blueberry. I also upped the oatmeal and added some clove too. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made it for when my Mom was babysitting...she is a vegetarian so I omitted the meat. I also omitted the chicken broth instead just draining the noodles not too thoroughly. Even my husband liked it and we will be making it again. Makes a huge amount, we have tons of left overs. Husband suggested we add Italian sausage next time...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites