Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Effy J

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1259078

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppery Bravas Potatoes (red or Yukon Wedges)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and just delicious. I used red potatoes. A tip: Spray the down-side of the foil before putting it on the potatoes. It will lift off easier.This will be a favorite at our house from now on."

    Reviewed Leftover Roast Beef Soup (Leftover Steak Too!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night and loved it. I halved the recipe for two of us and there is enough for our lunch today! We'll call it "leftover leftover lunch."Thank you, Sue."

    Reviewed Crocked Kielbasa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last weekend and loved it. We had friends over, who are on the South Beach Diet, and they brought their own food, even though, I urged them to try this. After they got here, they wished they had left their food at home. Everything, except the pasta, would fall within their food rules. Thank you, Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Posole Using Leftover Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 11/18/09. It is FANTASTIC. I didn't notice that it only asked for 3 oz of tomato paste and put in a 6 oz can. No matter I also added two packets of Goya Sazon, one Picante Mild and the other Picante Hot. This recipe is my tip top favorites category. Thanks Tiny Toodles."

    Reviewed Tender Roast Loin Of Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night with a 4 lb. roast. This is absolutely delicious and it's so EASY! This goes into my Tip-Top favorites cookbook."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe today in my 3 1/2 qt. Rival Crockpot. It is nearly identical to recipe 369009, Fabulous Fajitas. It's very good but I found that cooking it on high for 2 1/2 - 3 hours was too long. I put it on at 2:30 PM and at 4:15, turned it down to low. Then at 4:45, I added the onion and pepper. Finally, at 5:15, I turned it down to..."

    Reviewed Cole Slaw Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted a quick dressing and just happened to have all the ingredients.This is excellent; my husband loved it too. Thank you Fluffster."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites