Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EggHeaven

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #836220

    From Raleigh, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is perfect! My whole family loved it and the flavor was fantastic. I made as is except I left out the red pepper flakes.My daughter has a low tolerance for spicy heat but it still was so flavorful!"

    Reviewed Oven Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! My family loved it and the smell was incredible. I made it in my crockpot on low and used beer instead of water. I also had some finely chopped onions laying around and tossed them in (1/2 cup). After I took out the roast I added some dissolved cornstarch to the sauce in the crockpot to thicken it up. Perfection! Will defini..."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart Banana-Walnut Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By LillyZackMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Its like banana bread and chocolate chip cookies got together and had a baby! These are delicious and my son keeps coming back for more. I also found that 9-10 minutes on a Silpat was perfect. I was running low on chocolate so I used white chocolate for about half the needed amount and its a great substitution - though I would like to make them ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "this was excellent and versatile! I used some white beans that I needed to use, and canned tomatoes. I layed the jalapeno slices on half so my kids didn't have to eat them. We loved it and nice portion sizes!"

    Reviewed Mary's Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is identical to my grandmothers except for 2 minor changes: she only used 1 1/2 c. sugar and she used 1 c. of nuts. It is fabulous."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, this is fabulous beef stew! Beef stew has always seemed hit or miss to me but this is the best that I have had and we really enjoyed it. I left out the cornstarch (by accident) and that is the only thing that would have made it better."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy, my husband and I loved it."

    Reviewed Smashed Cream Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 1hotpotato
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and easier than mashed potatoes. Using red skinned potatoes makes it very pretty."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Sour Cream With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good - my mom had received it from my aunt years ago. My kids love the sauce it makes. We typically add more mushrooms. It isr eally good with rice."

    Reviewed Kelly's French Silk Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this pie! It is easy, rich and always a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites