Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eileen D

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42504

    From Lombard, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "The skin is not crispy when this is done. I either throw the skin out or put the turkey in a high oven for 20 minutes or so to crisp up the skin."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable! This is one of the best pasta recipes I've ever made. A definite re-make."

    Reviewed Beef Bulgogi

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marla in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors are great but it was too spicy for me (my husband didn't think so). I'll definitely make this again but next time I'll cut the red pepper flakes by half."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini- Freezer Friendly

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good make-ahead meal. It's difficult to find a creamy recipe that freezes well. We thought it was a little rich. Next time I will try to replace some of the half & half with whole milk."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff- With OAMC Instructions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "I've recently gone back to work full-time and have been looking for more freezer-friendly meals. I made this with beef tenderloin and it was excellent. It still had a nice texture even after being frozen. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff (With Make Ahead Directions)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "I've recently gone back to work full-time and have been looking for more freezer-friendly meals. I made this with beef tenderloin and it was excellent. It still had a nice texture even after being frozen. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Dairy Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter and it was a big hit. I wanted an easy fruit dip that I could make with items I had on hand. Finally, a fruit dip without marshmallow cream! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Boursin Cheese (Homemade)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my picky 13-year-old niece approved. It tasted just like Boursin at a fraction of the price. I made a half batch which was plenty for us."

    Reviewed Chicken & Linguine Tuscano

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I roasted some asparagus, cut it into bite size pieces and mixed it in with the pasta and chicken. My husband thought peas would also work well. Next time I will try to use whole milk instead of half & half to cut down on the calories."

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super easy and tasted great. I added some chopped onions. They were good the next day too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites