Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ElevationGrace

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #316346

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I'd give this recipe 50 stars if I could! I am to hummus what Homer Simpson is to donuts and I've been trying to get it right for months to no avail. This is the only recipe I'll ever use again. I added a smidge more lemon juice and added roasted red peppers and let me just say....YUM! :-)"

    Reviewed Frito Lay Bean Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By TWeddi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! delicious! i used to eat FL bean dip by the spoonful when I was a kid but haven't had it in years since I went vegetarian. I only had about a half cup of vegetarian refried beans leftover so I used homemade garbanzo beans to make up the difference. I had to use a little bit more salt but overall delicious! I will definitely be making th..."

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this fish dish for dinner and it was delicious! I had leftovers because my husband won't eat fish so I made a little lemon, rosemary, garlic & parmesan vinegrette. I flaked the fish and tossed it with angel hair pasta, sundried tomatoes and green olives stuffed with feta cheese. Delicious fish for both nights! This recipe is definitely a..."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Pasta with Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! I'm eating this right now. I didn't have any artichoke hearts so I made this recipe without them but followed everything else and it turned out nicely. :)"

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy cake to make and delicious too! I iced it with a white butter frosting and sprinkled crushed walnuts over the top. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo!I usually make my dad's recipe for fudge but this is a good stand in when I don't have time."

    Reviewed Braised Chicken With Mushrooms and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Fabulous! I like to play around with recipes so I used white wine instead of red and I added artichoke hearts along with the tomatoes at the end. I didn't add flour. I just simmered it down. Yummy Yummy Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with homemade pesto and it is delicious! My most favorite part is that it's so very easy to make. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites