Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EliteTwig

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1033400

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very nice after taste. Had to add cornflower to thicken the liquid to my liking. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Mini-Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe which gave me 2 52 inch rounds. I found the base quite biscuity in texture and slightly sweet inf lavour. Add toppings is a must."

    Reviewed Chicken and Sweetcorn Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By piglips
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe, you can even swap the creamed corn for actual sweetcorn if your local grocer doesn't stock it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grandma Helen's BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminded me of the sauce you get at the steak house. I had to do a little ingredient shopping but it was well worth it. Greta with anything! Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC FAll 2009."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely autumnal meal, served this with rice. The creaminess of the sauce was full of flavour. I had to omit the mushrooms (DH) and swap them for sweetcorn.Great Recipe, Made as part of PAC Fall 2009."

    Reviewed Gramma Connie's Hot Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely rich Fudge sauce, I made it quite thick and it went well with Coffee ice cream.A sweet tooth's dream.Made as part of PAC FAll 2009 thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Quick Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sylvia Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this with pineapple too and both are delicious, I like the sweet and crunchy top with the warm and homey like peaches at the bottom. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake Muffins With Cream Cheese Icing and Carrot

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By oriana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe in a loaf tin and boy does it taste good!! Carrots were home grown and that cream cheese frosting *heaven* I will add the pic soon as but many thanks for a fab recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cherry Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Bookworm
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely and slightly chewy cookies. Ideal as a luchbox treat. Wasn't sure what shortening was until I looked it up!I have the recipe as I didn't want to make too many but I got around 16 cookies. Made as part of PAC Spring 2009. Thanks."

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Oatmeal Muffins.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Stefi
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely and moist with a soft texture when you bite into them. I swapped the milk for soya (diet requirements). They go nice with a large cup of tea!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites