Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eliza S

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580030

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  554 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't go into this recipe expecting your every day standard chili. I think the sweetness is what makes this recipe and am surprised that so many people recommend you omit it. What's the point? If your going to alter the recipe that much than find something else that suits your tastes better and leave this one to the rest of us, because oh my goodn..."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Valentines day with my 3 year old. They were a big hit. The baking soda didn't seem to overpowering (imo) and they were relatively easy to make."

    Reviewed World's Best Cookies Aka That 70s Elusive Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies remind me of shortbread, delicious! I used sliced almonds and Special K cereal. I ended up with 5 dozen cookies."

    Reviewed Blueberry Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this morning for a playgroup I hosted at home. I prepared them exactly as called for and they came out perfectly. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I were very pleased with this recipes. I served it with peas and roasted potatoes. The sauce was delicious, we spooned it liberally over the potatoes. I had to use chicken stock instead of white wine, as I was out. I can't wait to try it again with white wine instead. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Greek Roasted Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By mary ellen b
    LinMarie says:

    "This was truly a great roast chicken recipe. I basted it every 30 minutes and cooked it for the full 2 1/2 hours. It looked gorgeous when it came out of the oven and was absolutely delicious. Thank you so much. I will make this many times."

    Reviewed Eggplant Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I cut up the chicken into bite sized pieces right before adding the onions. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Used a couple extra cloves of garlic. This was a big hit! Thanks for a yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the stovetop and served it with ravioli. It was easy and delicious! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I had extra zucchini to use up that my father-inlaw had brought us from his vegetable garden. This was truly delicious. I loved the turkey sausage in it. I also used fresh tomatoes instead of canned and added the zucchini to the same pan as the tomatoes rather than cooking it separately. I let it simmer while I cooked the sausage and it turned ou..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites