Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elizabeth #5

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516021

    From Oceanside, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Balsamic Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gidget265
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I just made this! Yum! I always have all of these ingredients on hand too. Highly recommend this."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Great marinade. I had to broil them since I am out of town and am not able to use a grill. They still turned out moist and delicious. I would use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Parmesan Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best way I've made or eaten zucchini. I would recommend this to anyone."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely 5 stars! I put the dry mixture in a bag and used it like shake n bake. It was so easy and better yet, delicious. I will make this one again and again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I only had 7 T. of butter so I had to use 1 T. of margarine instead. I was also out of vanilla so I used organic maple syrup, it turned out light and delicious. Also, I did not sift the cocoa and it was fine. I will use this always!"

    Reviewed Marinated Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I love marinated mushrooms and decided to make a batch of these to give for gifts at Christmas with some other goodies. This recipe made 3 pint sized jars perfectly. One of my jars didn't seal but it's OK, they still tasted great and everyone I'm sure is going to love them."

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very quick to make. There is a restaurant right by our house that makes the best shrimp parmesan and I guess that's what I was expecting. While this was delicious, it wasn't quite as good."

    Reviewed Korean Pork Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome!! I don't think you need as many sesame seeds, but that would be my only bad thing to say cause other than that, this was a huge hit."

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite cake. It is sooo easy and delicious! It's kid friendly, looks great and takes little effort. I wish I would have tried this a long time ago!"

    Reviewed Portabella Stacks

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "I had all of these ingredients on hand so I decided to try it. I loved it, but my husband wasn't too interested in it at all. I ended up eating his too! That's the only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites