Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elizabeth O.

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754909

    From Knox, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossoms

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Belinda McManaway
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Moly! These are amazing!! I used butter flavored crisco and mini reese's peanut butter cups instead of kisses. I added the candy 1 minute before pulling these out of the oven. Thank you for this amazing recipe. The cookie even without candy is perfect! crisp outside, soft chewy middle!!! yum"

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I made 12 cupcakes and it was quick and easy. I used self-rising flour in place of the flour, salt and baking powder. There is something to be said about this topping also. I tripled it, and stored the leftovers in a jelly jar in the refrigerator. Now I'm stirring it into my hot tea in the morning. Sensational!! Thanks for po..."

    Reviewed Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I made 12 cupcakes and it was quick and easy. I used self-rising flour in place of the flour, salt and baking powder. There is something to be said about this topping also. I tripled it, and stored the leftovers in a jelly jar in the refrigerator. Now I'm stirring it into my hot tea in the morning. Sensational!! Thanks for po..."

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This cream filling is perfect. Not at all greasy or gritty like others I've tried. I used a milk chocolate cake and classic chocolate icing, both store bought. I also doubled the cream filling. I like a little cake with my icing! Who doen't love a ho ho?"

    Reviewed Easy Moist Banana Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are excellent! My bananas weren't even very ripe and these came out with great flavor. Before baking, I topped mine with chopped walnuts, which added a very nice crunch. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Swiss Miss Fat-Free Tapioca Pudding (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great pudding and easy to make. I always double the recipe. I also like to eat it warm after the 20 minutes of sitting covered. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie With Meringue Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really great! I like to make extra peanut butter crumbles. Always a family favorite! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites