Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *~*Elizabeth*~*

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1061715

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  95 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for Red Velvet cake. I absolutely loved it!! I had some difficulties. My mixer decided that the frosting was a tad thick and kind of burnt out on me. I thought it was a little too sweet so I would probably add a little less sugar. Other than that it is super easy and really yummy!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "I seriously had my doubts but they were so good! I made these for my husband and he loved them. It was so simple to make and that is what makes them that much better. I will be making these again. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pampered Chef Mini Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By joeknee
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe. I actually had a pampered chef party and this is what we made as well. The burgers are so moist and cute. Not to mention no one feels ashamed eating more than one. I also made these again for my husband and a friend and they were gone by the time he friend had left because they just snacked on them for a while. I love..."

    Reviewed Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wade in Indianapolis
    LinMarie says:

    "I never knew that making cream of mushroom soup from home could be so easy and taste SO MUCH BETTER! Made and reviewed for FALL PAC 2009"

    Reviewed Green Ivy Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Wade in Indianapolis
    LinMarie says:

    "I love LOVE LOVE the freshness in this dish. The fresh herbs were so beautifully paired up. Thank you for this dish!!!! Made and reviewed for FALL PAC 2009"

    Reviewed Zucchini Carpaccio

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wade in Indianapolis
    LinMarie says:

    "Wade, I absolutely LOVE Zucchini. What I liked most about this recipe is t is very simple. But it something easy to do so for a nice light snack. I usually cook Zucchini broiled and add it to my seafood pasta but this was just fantastic. I do not own a mandolin so I had to improvise. But I did get them fairly thin and I would do this recipe again...."

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never cared for Sweet Potatoes and when my mother asked me to make Sweet potatoes for Easter I was scared. I don't even eat sweet potatoes. But this recipe is SUPER easy and very very good. I had a pleasure making them and will definitely be making this recipe again for Thanksgiving. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lil' Miss Nikki
    LinMarie says:

    "This Alfredo sauce is fantastic. It was a huge hit in my household. I have since made it twice. The first time I followed the recipe exactly but this last time I added some lemon juice. Just to change it up a little bit."

    Reviewed The Absolute Best and Easiest Peanut Butter Balls!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lil' Miss Nikki
    LinMarie says:

    "My best friend Nikki makes these for me and give me her recipe(this is it) and I LOVE THESE THINGS. They are so good and I've gone through 2 batches already and they are already asking when am I making more"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites