Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elizardbeth

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #643263

    From omaha, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good mix of spices. I went light on the salt, which I do not recommend doing. The salt brings out the flavor of all the seasoning. My husband asked me to save this recipe to make again."

    Reviewed Mixed Grain Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dusty Gold
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! We really enjoyed all the grain and it was filling. The meal is made in such a simple way, but so good to eat!"

    Reviewed Baked Butternut Squash and Parmesan Cheese Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. We only used 2 pounds of the squash because I was cooking for 2 people. It was simple to make and very delicious!"

    Reviewed Use up Those Green Tomatoes Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! We had so many green tomatoes left over and this was a great way to use them."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Orzo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! We will make this again!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash, Tomato, Mushroom & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a very good dish, but it did not reheat well. We will probably make it again, but not eat it for leftovers."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Pot Biscuit Cups (Low Fat, Low Cal)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By AndreaVT96
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I used large muffin pans, so I only made 5 and doubled the number of biscuits I put in each tin. I also added some frozen veggies to make it more pot pie like. We loved this meal!"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jswinks
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! We used turkey and it was the best low calorie meal! We will make again very soon!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, very easy to make. I thought it was a little bland, but it still was pretty good."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a really hard time stopping eating this meal. It was so delicious! All the flavors went so well together. I added garlic like someone suggested and it turned out wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites