Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EllaP

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53448

    From Appleton, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Cut-Outs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Easy and very tasty. I doubled the recipe and made 4 balls of dough so my daughters and I were cutting, baking and frosting all day. This is my permanent cut out cookie recipe. thank you!"

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Chicken in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "great. loved this. I used BS chicken breasts and they fell apart. I put some refrigeration buttermilk biscuits on top for the last hour and the whole dish was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Harriet's Wheat Germ Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SassyStew
    LinMarie says:

    "love these! kids love them too which surprised me. They have so many nutritious things about them..I am actually going to calculate the nutritional info on my own since I think the zaar is wrong 444 cals each?!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "love it! ok, so i improvised a bit. I didn't have chocolate chips...so I broke up 3 hershey bars, and used some m &m's. Turned out great, fun looking. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "love it! ok, so i improvised a bit. I didn't have chocolate chips...so I broke up 3 hershey bars, and used some m &m's. Turned out great, fun looking. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Orange Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! Easy and delicious. one that I will always use. I made no changes it worked out perfectly. thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Copycat Bahama Mama Crab Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! thank you for posting. I used a little more lemon than suggested, but I love lemon :) The recipe was easy, fresh and a great thing to serve to my friend for our BBQ today!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Marsala & Kalamata Olives

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit! Simple and flavorful. I actually did not have marsala, so I used broth and it worked out really well. thanks for posting. I will make again!!"

    Reviewed Orange Chicken With Broccoli (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I double the sauce. It was a very fresh tasting dinner and my husband and kids said they would request it again."

    Reviewed Baked Blue Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fat free sour cream, I also substituted bread crumbs for crunched up crackers since I had no BC. Served over pasta, with broccoli, rolls and fruit salad. Nice meal.I am rating this so high because my family loved it. my kids ate it! (wow) and my husband said this was one to make again. The chicken was super moist, I actually cut..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites