Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elle Anderson

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #115470

    From Regina, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ginger Ground Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By nyob zoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really fantastic tasting meal and super easy and quick weeknight meal! I will add a jalepeno as I can't find the chili but with or without it it's still really good!
    UPDATE: I make this all the time and it's so good. So flavourful! I just grate the ginger (which I peel and keep in the freezer) and it's a very delicious and quick me..."

    Reviewed Thai Pork Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By sassee1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really fantastic! I've made this once a week for the last 6 weeks. I use red peppers instead of the other kind as I can't find them where I live. Also I throw in a can of mini corn on the cobs. So easy and fast for a week night meal!"

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "Made mine with 1 cup chocolate chips, 1/4 butter and 1/2 peanut butter - and only 6 cups of Chex and 1 cup of sugar. Okay, totally different and the same delicious-ness."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tomato-y. Needed other spices, plus more onion and garlic."

    Reviewed Tomato Soup Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if it made a difference but I thought this was a light cake when I made. I mixed the soup with the baking soda as the first step. Then creamed the sugar (only used 1 1/2 cups of sugar) and butter (not shortening). Then added the milk and eggs to the soup mixture and followed the rest of the recipe. Also made cream cheese icing for..."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - used madeira instead of white wine but was quite delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk/White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "They're kind of fluffy cookies and I thought they needed more sugar. I only used an 8oz bag of whit chocolate chips so perhaps all the other chocolate makes a big difference."

    Reviewed Witchy-Poo Fingers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic LOOKING cookies but taste is really only so-so. It's worth it for looks alone though - they're great. I used marg and that might have been the difference. I had bought a small tube of red gel and it was exactly enough but more might have been more fun! "

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Really fantastic! I put carrots and potatoes on the bottom with 1 cup of water and then 1/2 Italian and full packages of the gravy and Ranch. Really really good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites