Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elle-tee

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #176516

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Not too sweet. Just delicious. Used a little bit less sugar and both cinnamon and nutmeg!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but delicious. Next time I may try putting in red pepper. We grated cheddar over our sandwiches and broiled them for a minute! I would recommend shredding the roast by hand so that you can pull the fatty bit off. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. I felt that if you used half mayo, half miracle whip, it was a bit strong. Next time I would use 2/3 mayo, 1/3 miracle whip. I also used 1 tsp yellow mustard, 1 tsp dijon. I also added some cheddar cheese. All in all, a great recipe. Thanks Karen"

    Reviewed Pecan-Crusted Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Low-carb recipe. Put in less sugar and added a bit more salt. Excellent. I will use this in place of shake n' bake any day."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!! I've tried to make cinnamon buns before and they turned out as hard as hockey pucks. I decided to try again and these turned out perfectly. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1066 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an outstanding meatloaf. My husband loves meatloaf but I never really got any rave reviews from him for any of the last few meatloaf recipes I have tried until I made this meatloaf. He couldn't stop talking about how wonderful it was!!! I followed the recipe except I only had a bit of half and half so I used 1 part milk and 1 part half and..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome...thank you so much Lorac!Quick, easy to make and so tasty!I used half and half instead of heavy cream and put a tsp of flour in to thicken the sauce. Next time I will add another tsp of Cajun to give it more kick!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lamb Shoulder Provencale

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic recipe. I had never really enjoyed Lamb before trying it this way. I bought 4 tender shoulder chops and marinaded them overnight and then BBQ them on a very low temp. Came out tender and juicy! Thanks Derf!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! I added 1-2 tsp of dry ranch powder to the breadcrumbs and i bake the chops at 335 degrees for 40 minutes and it has been such a hit at my house."

    Reviewed One Dish Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "This receipe was so easy but the results were fantastic. I added a bit more sour cream to cut down on the cream of mushroom flavour and I also added a few spices and chicken boullion. My husband also requested it again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites