Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ellenji

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52652

    From Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Delicious! What else do you need? I whipped these up in ten minutes while dinner was simmering and they were a hit. Nobody in my house could believe they were flour and gluten free! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Delicious! What else do you need? I whipped these up in ten minutes while dinner was simmering and they were a hit. Nobody in my house could believe they were flour and gluten free! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I threw this together last night and everyone loved it. I added a bit of black pepper and garlic powder for additional zing. The ease and great taste of this recipe makes this a great quick-dinner dish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Layer Dip - YUMMM

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, this was the hit of both parties I took it to. The dip is a lovely combination of flavors that everyone enjoyed. I made it without bacon, adding a sprinking of crushed tortilla chips for the crunch bacon provides. All in all, it was simple and easy to throw together the night before the party. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Freezer Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a greater starter recipe for salsa! I loved liquedy salsa with good chunks in it and this recipe definitely gives you that! The salsa itself is very mild so I spent some time doctoring mine to suit the spicy tastes of my family. But, if you are looking for a quick, easy salsa recipe, this is for you!"

    Reviewed Lentil Dal

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was incredibly tasty and easy to make as well! I substituted broccoli for the cauliflower (that's the only thing I had on hand) and added a bit more red pepper because I like my dal spicy. Altogether a great recipe . . . all my roommates loved the smell and the taste!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Peanut Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "What an interesting taste! I never would have thought of this. Easy, easy, easy to prepare and very tasty as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pad Thai with Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This pad thai was delicious and spicy, even though it was a little too ketchup-y for my taste. Decently easy to prepare, as well. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites