Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ellie's Mom

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #128348

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Good & Easy Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Austin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very, very onion-y even using 1/2 a packet of Lipton Onion Soup Mix. It might have been good on a pot roast, but it was funky on chicken. Afterward, I add sour cream and a little water...still not great though. Hubs said no way."

    Reviewed Grape Freezer Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Jam turned out very tart, even with that much sugar. Turned out more like preserves with chunks of the grape husk. For the next batch I put it in the blender, better but still not great. Maybe it was just my bunch?"

    Reviewed Crock pot baked potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe that I have making for 10 years. Rubbing potatoes with a little crisco makes a great result. This is also a great way to take a portable supper---take bowls of sour cream, cheese, salsa, etc."

    Reviewed Lasagna Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, Kids enjoyed it. DH also thought it was good. Quick, easy, perfect for a busy day!"

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great recipe! My family loved it. We deleted the onions and peppers (fussy kids). IT was definetly the kind of thing I like to make. I made it double very easily!"

    Reviewed So Easy Pepper Steak for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "It was not what I expected, I was looking for the pepper steak like chinese take out. However it was good without the veggies, like fajitas."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I subbed the tomato soup for tomato sauce, but my husband loved it. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites