Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eloquent Kelly

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #501172

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night. It was quite good. The only suggestions I have are to up the beef stock and worcestershire sauce to make more of the gravy (my DH loves gravy) Also, I used a glass pyrex pan and had some of the sauce burn on the sides. So I would suggest using a different dish if you were thinking of using a pyrex."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super yummy!! I only wish there was more glaze."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this! Next time I think I will cook the chicken at a lower temperature for a longer time, though."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't love it like I thought I would, but I didn't hate it either. Husband didn't care to try it either...."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1092 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. It seemed like something was missing, though..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish. I used boneless and skinless breasts chopped into cubes instead of wings cause that is all I had. Next time I will omit the oil, it made the glaze a little runny. This is a good starter recipe, I will be toying with it to suit my family's tastes. Overall delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. Even my picky two year old! I just have to figure out how to make more gravy without losing the taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites