Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elsee03

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1050639

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The chicken came out moist and the outside was crunchy. I love garlic and the flavor was amazing. I served the chicken with mashed red potatoes. You have a winner here! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good. The chicken was super moist and flavorful. I was worried that it would be a little bit too lemony but it was just the right amount. I served this over risotta with squash and asparagus. Great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "So perfect! I made this as a yummy summer dessert and it was exactly that! I didn't have ramekins so I used an 8 x 8 corningware dish. For the granola- I used "Just Bunches" cereal. It's only the bunches from "Honey Bunches of Oats." Talk about delicious!!! I topped it with vanilla ice cream and it was great. Highly recommended!!"

    Reviewed Laura's Tickle Your Tastebuds Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. It was fun to make on a snowy day and the aroma that filled my house was INCREDIBLE. Make sure to measure out the spices. I eyeballed them and went a little too heavy (my fault!). This was by far the best chicken noodle soup I've ever had. I especially loved the corn. YUMMMMM!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when we were snowed in because it used everything I had on hand. I thought they were fantastic! I cut them up and served them warm with coffee or hot chocolate! I followed the recipe exactly and just used some extra chocolate chips (to finish up what I had left). YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Beef or Venison

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I had to substitute the red wine with cooking sherry because that was all I had. It still came out beautifully. For the hot sauce I used Huy Fong Sriracha, if you can find this I HIGHLY recommend it. It has such a distinct flavor- fantastic! I will make this again."

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! My only suggestion is to cook in only in the 4 hour range. I left it in for 5 hours and the chicken was a bit dry. Other than that- wonderful recipe and very simple. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pecan Tassies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. Mine didn't look very pretty but the taste made up for it. I got a lot of compliments on the crust. I gave credit to the cream cheese- YUM! I will make these again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Krispies Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! These are amazing! I brought them to a holiday party and I had everyone raving and asking for the recipe. Very simple to make too. Dipping is time consuming but still very easy. I let them sit for about an hour and them refrigerated them to harden the chocolate a little more. I sprinkled the tops with powdered sugar and people said the..."

    Reviewed Roast Pork With Herb Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this for only two of us but used all the same amount of ingredients and cooking time. The smell was amazing! We will make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites