Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elvis Cooks

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55410

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bread Machine Bagel Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Baker baker Jess
    LinMarie says:

    "This doesn't really taste like a bagel, but it's dang good."

    Reviewed Kfc Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Ashley Alli
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious. Not exactly like KFC, but just as good . I don't have a muffin tin, so I just dropped them on a cookie sheet. I imagine they would taste good with honey or jam, but they were great plain too. They were all gone before we could think about putting something on them!"

    Reviewed Elvis Presley's Favorite Whipping Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe and baked it in a loaf pan. It took a little longer than 70 minutes, but was definitely worth the wait. I'm making another pan tonight!"

    Reviewed Roast Turkey with Old Fashioned Bread Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my first Thanksgiving turkey this year following this recipe, and it was a complete success! Everyone raved about the turkey, and the stuffing was delicious as well. I plan to save this recipe and use it every year."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Layer Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Rick Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions to a T, and it came out wonderful. This is a perfect holiday recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Pork Chop Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. Be sure to make a lot more than you need, because I shredded the leftover pork, and the resulting sandwiches were amazing. It's worth making just for the leftovers! I will certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Andes Mint Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake is really exceptional. My cheesecake was very ugly (I think because I should have chopped the mints finer), but after trying it, no one seemed to care how it looked. It was a big hit all around. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I tried this twice, once with a cheap light beer that was on hand, and once with an expensive imported stout. The bread made with the cheap beer tasted better."

    Reviewed Amish Tears on Your Pillow Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is sweet. I brought this to a group function, and those with sweet tooths were in heaven, while the rest of us thought it was a bit overdone. If you like your desserts sweet, you might give this s try!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites