Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Emeraldfire

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260588

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Napoleons

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL for a dinner party. I made the puff pastry & pudding before hand. After everyone had dinner, I put these together. I warn you though... People will usually eat more than one!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster Style)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!! Everyone loved them & there was only 2 biscuits left (yummy, I love leftovers). If you feeding more than 4 ppl, I would double the batch! Changes: 2 tablespoons of garlic"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fried Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By M Messer
    LinMarie says:

    "It was GREAT, It was everyone's favorite dish at the table. I made a few minor changes. I used a deep fryer instead of skillet frying. I also put the multiple batches into the toaster oven to keep them all warm, while the rest of the squash was cooking. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Classic Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cranberry Wild Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised how good this dish is. I did change somethings, but I think if you followed the recipe to the letter, it would still be awsome. My Changes: Chicken broth, instead of vegtable. 1/2 the recipe (It makes allot) Supper market didn't have wild rice, so I used a mix of long grain & wild rice. Didn't take as long to cook. "

    Reviewed Grilled Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I wouldn't make this again. It didn't have allot of taste. "

    Reviewed Lemon & Garlic Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chef Niki
    LinMarie says:

    "It was awful. I followed the recipe exactly. The spinach tasted very oily. Not sure what could be done to make this a good recipe. I'm a little confused how this could have such good ratings. "

    Reviewed Sugared Cranberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. I made them a few days ahead of time & after letting them dry on a cookie sheet, I put them in containers. Maybe it's the humdity (I do live in FL) but the cranberries got a little soft after I added them to the containers. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites