Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EmilyLM

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525336

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yellow Sour Cream Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These cupcakes are really delicious. Always a hit whenever I make them. Be cautious when filling the cups, though. I only fill 2/3 to the top and I still get a giant, puffed over cupcake. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. A very easy cheesecake to make. Received rave reviews from a family get together. I agree with another rater that the crust was a bit "hard". I might try another graham cracker crust recipe next time, only because I prefer a softer texture. Great recipe...will definitely make many times again!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was really delicious. I followed the recipe exactly (only halved it). The only thing I will change next time is to add more tomatoes. We wanted (for our tastes) a little more sauce in the lasagna. Really delicious, though! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nut Encrusted Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fish was excellent! Had one mahi mahi fillet and one halibut fillet. The Mahi Mahi was much better with this recipe. My husband liked the glaze (I halved the recipe) but I preferred the fish alone. Will definitely be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Anne Byrn's Lemon Lover's White Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake turned out great (although it does taste like a box mix, I think). Make sure you follow the directions to sift the powdered sugar. I tried to skip that step, and the frosting did NOT turn out. Overall, it was a hit."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe to frost a lemon layer cake when another cream cheese frosting recipe failed. This one was really easy and turned out so tasty. I followed the recipe exactly. I let it firm up in the fridge about 45 minutes before frosting the cake."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried a different lemon curd recipe on zaar...but it just didn't work to fill my layer cake. This recipe turned out perfect! Great flavor, great texture, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Curd (Stove Top or Microwave Method) Lime or Orange Curd

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was really great. However, I was using it as a filling for a cake...and it was way too runny. There's always a chance I could have done something wrong...but I followed the microwave directions exactly. The taste was a definite keeper...but it doesn't work to fill a cake."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband did not like the idea of trying a recipe that started with the words, "Weight Watchers"! But we both agreed this recipe was a keeper! I served it with spanish rice and some grilled asparagus. We will definitely be enjoying it again!"

    Reviewed My Mom's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By susan_k09
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband won't eat any other apple crisp! I love the way the apples stay crunchy! I've now passed the recipe around to all my family. No changes needed!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites