Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Emilyrae

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40574

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taste of Summer Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Janet2
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe Janet. I made it last night, kept the ingredients separate and assembled it at work for lunch. It was fantastic...tasty, summery and fresh! It will definitely be made again (even for a non-sandwich lover like myself!) Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Is There More Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for these amazing recipes. Salad is a staple at my house and these two items will definitely play a starring role! I didn't vary the recipes at all, they are perfect as is. Thanks again!!!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Green Beans, Red Bell Peppers and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a delicious side dish! I am not a green bean fan and I cleaned my plate. I had this with prime rib with cabernet sauce, garlic mashed potatoes and roasted garlic caesar salad. My husband thanks you!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chelle keithley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! It reminds me of a dish my Grandma used to make. Very tasty and excellent for making ahead! Thanks for sharing! I'll make this again."

    Reviewed Greek Roasted Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By mary ellen b
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicous. We loved the comfort-ey taste of the chicken, potatoes and lemon. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spicy Jerky

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BarbC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I cooked it this weekend at the lake while the snow blew outside. Cottage smelled wonderful! Great flavour."

    Reviewed Chicken & Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Doesn't get much easier than this! A yummy weekday staple! Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites