Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EmmaTaylor

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75772

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taffy Apple Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember this from a PC party several years ago. I was very glad to see it posted because I didn't have the recipe. Made this with my kids and it turned out so great. It is quite rich but we loved it. Had lots of fun making it, too. Thanks."

    Reviewed Frozen Lemonade Cooler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Zowie!! My kids and I loved this icy, slushy lemon-ade. Good lemon flavor and so cool and refreshing going down. Thanks, will use this one lots."

    Reviewed Grilled Rosemary Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious grill recipe. Superb flavor and very easy, too. Rosemary and pork were meant to go together. Made tender juicy pork chops that the family gobbled up. I served them with Nurse Di's potato salad. Good eats. Thanks."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We have been grilling at least once a week since the weather turned warm. Can't have a southern BBQ without potato salad. This is one of the best I have made and my family thought so too. We loved the celery seeds. I am sure to be making this one often. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sausage Mushroom Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and brought to a couple's bride/groom shower. Nice spicy flavor and popular with everyone. Several asked for the recipe so I printed out a few copies. This is one that will be made over and over and... Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Old Time Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "As simple as it gets and the ingredients are in just the right proportion. I seasoned lightly with a little salt. Thanks for a good classic recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty soup. Cooking with my crock-pot lets me get a home-cooked meal on the table so we don't have to order take-out all the time since I work until 6pm almost every night. This soup was sure creamy in texture and flavor and also have good tex-mex seasoning. Had some toasted tortilla chips to go with it. A very nice meal. Thanks."

    Reviewed Disney's French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made french toast in a long, long time because just too busy. Decided to give my family a surprise and made this Sat. morning. I even amazed myself. This is the best french toast I have ever tasted. The coating had a sweet taste that is unlike any I have tried before. Very delicious. The cinnamon topping was a nice touch. Thank-you for s..."

    Reviewed Enchilada Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I enjoyed this easy to make Tex-Mex casserole. I think the recipe is good as it stands and needs no adjustments. Went well with the rest of my menu--spanish rice, refried beans and green salad. Thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These crab cakes are amazing. The best thing about them is they aren't fried, so no messy grease splatters to clean up. They had a wonderful golden crunchy coating and we ate them all until they were gone. Seasoned to perfection. Thanks for a recipe we will use regularly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites