Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EmmyLynn

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533770

    From Flora, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Aztec Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "A very excellent guacamole recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon and Tater Tots Crock Pot Breakfast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a breakfast potluck at work and it was AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought I could be addicted to asparagus - YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Crispy Green Bean Fries(Tgi Friday's) by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any cucumber for the sauce, and I used double the wasabi powder & more cayenne and horseradish to give it more oomph, and also added a drop of green food coloring! I also didn't have enough breadcrumbs so I used some saltine crackers and it was amazing! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zippy Cranberry Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "A co-worker brought this in today wtih chips, and it was very tasty. I'm planning on taking it to Thanksgiving Dinner because I think it will be a nice accompaniment to turkey, and a delicious new alternative to standard cranberry sauce."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SO fattening, but SO VERY delicious! I served this for supper tonight with a side of green beans and it was wonderful. Next time I think I will wait until later in the baking to put the cheese on top; cheese started browning when crescents were still doughy & I had to cover with foil. DELICIOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Stove-Top Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what went wrong here, but the stuffing came out hard and didn't cover the entire surface. Overall I thought it was kind of blah, but my kids liked it. Super easy recipe though."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I had hoped that it would have more of a "crumble" crisp top, like on traditional apple crisp. We broiled it for a few minutes after baking it to make the top crispier, but I think next time I would add some oats and spices and more stuff to the topping."

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Southern Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg - yum!!!!"

    Reviewed Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe as a starting point for my own modified version. I used less butter and added half&half as well as some white wine & mixed in about 1/3 cup parmesan cheese. My 4-year old had 3 helpings!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites