Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Endaar

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329412

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't believe how great this came out and how easy it was to make. Outstanding!"

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes With Garlic and Rosemary

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scarpariello - Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kitchenslave03
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a bit different than the Chicken Scarpariello I'm used to; typically there's much more garlic and not as much pepper. Despite that, this was a really good dish that my wife and I enjoyed. I would definitely make it again, although I'll tone down the hot pepper a bit."

    Reviewed Arroz Con Pollo 1 Dish Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Extremely easy to make as well. Thoroughly enjoyed it, and will defintely be making it again. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken in Sherry Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. The only change I made was adding some carrots to the mushrooms. The sauce was extremely tasty."

    Reviewed Benihana Japanese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "I slightly overcooked the rice, but this was excellent and I'll definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala with Thyme and Deliciousness

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this recipe, although when I make it again I'll increase the amount of Marsala and keep the Thyme the same. A bit more sauce would have been preferred but overall it was enjoyable."

    Reviewed Crash Hot Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Ninna
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really excellent. Didn't have baby potatoes available so used red potatoes sliced in half - that seems to have worked fine. Very easy to make, great flavor. Thoroughly enjoyed."

    Reviewed Japanese Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Abi Fae
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites