Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ennoia

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #126272

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ben's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was incredible and was a huge hit at the BBQ - everyone was fighting over the leftovers! Very tasty - highly recommended."

    Reviewed Tomato Consommé - Jamie Oliver

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "We did this for a dinner party as a starter - it was so very delightful - like summer in a glass. We highly recommend trying it! (Especially if you love tomatoes!)"

    Reviewed Minted Quinoa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty Quinoa; never would have thought to put all these flavours together. The end result has the flavour of fried rice! We'll make it again some day!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! We made it for dinner for a vegetarian couple of ours and weren't sure what to expect. NOW - this will become a staple in our weekly rotations! DELICIOUS. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By JMS0173
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, though we doubled the amount of spices in with the beans. It turned out great (and I don't even like beans - this one was for my hubby!) We'll be making it again!"

    Reviewed Cherry Almond Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW - these are spectacular! I made them for the office and they were raved about over and over. (So much so that I had to foward the recipe to one of my co-workers too!) I think these will become an annual favourite now!"

    Reviewed Apple Pear Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a HUGE hit this summer since I made this the first time. It's fresh and tangy and everyone loved it. Now whenever we go to a BBQ, it's requested!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sweet Red Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delightful change from our regular pasta sauces. Rich and full of flavour and easy to prepare. I'm going to make it again tonight! :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Paprika

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Just like I remember it from my childhood (although I shouldn't have used the hot paprika, but my husband love it!)"

    Reviewed Wasabi Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it as did our guests. I think next time I may use a little EXTRA wasabi, but that's only because my hubby likes it good and strong!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites