Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Enobmah

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54048

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Summer Special

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ben Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "Kind of reminds me of a Salty Dog (without the salt). Love the Tonic in this."

    Reviewed Kielbasa Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julie Leo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and easy to throw together. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but the texture came out very dense & rubbery. Might make it again and add egg to see if that helps."

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and will make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. I thinned the sauce down a little because it was too thick for me. I will make again."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good shrimp will make again."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (60 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I have made it 2 times now. once as written & again by adding chopped onions & chopped green pepper. Very easy. "

    Reviewed Szechuan Green String Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ebechan
    LinMarie says:

    "great green beans. love the combination of ingredients."

    Reviewed Sunday Black-Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "very good black bean soup. I used only half of the recommended jalapeno peppers and it was just right for us."

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ebechan
    LinMarie says:

    "very good black bean soup. I used only half of the recommended jalapeno peppers and it was just right for us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites