Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eraine

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1270396

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stardust Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice! Not too sweet. My hubby and toddler gobbled them down."

    Reviewed Gordon Ramsay's Jerusalem Artichoke Risotto With Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef T. Hogan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, but pretty rich -- I'd serve it up with some simple roasted veg or a salad."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent stew, perfect for a cold weekend night! I followed the recipe exactly, and my husband and I were very pleased. Excellent with a crusty bread to mop up the sauce."

    Reviewed Rosemary and Lemon Pork Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to make! I used fresh basil and doubled the mushrooms, but otherwise followed the recipe. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy, but it took longer than indicated for the potatoes to cook through (about an hour, total)."

    Reviewed Honey Curry Sole Fillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tarte Tatin -- Easy Version

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. It would have been helpful to know how long to let it set before inverting it, though, because I think I turned mine a bit too quickly."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Orange Quick Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this twice this week for two different potluck Halloween parties. The bread was good, and most people liked it. I made it with nuts the first time, but it was super-crumbly when I tried to cut it -- so, I tried it without nuts the second time, and it was still super-crumbly. I didn't use anywhere near all of the glaze, and it was still a ta..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites