Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erica Nunn

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139701

    From San Antonio, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Pork Chop Dinner - EVER!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I think it's even better without the mustard. None the less, this is delicious!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy. I did add a little milk and cheese to make it creamier and I put it in the oven for a few minutes. The ingredients are great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken in Orange

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ham and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy. I added cheddar and it was like mac and cheese w/ ham in one. Great for someone like my husband who must have meat in his meal! Thanks."

    Reviewed Macaroni 3 Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tangy Chicken Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Martina
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a simple and tasty fix! I have made this dish twice already in a week because it was so easy and my family loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Two-Cheese Pasta And Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the simplicity of this recipe. It was very fast and easy, but I didn't like the clash of the two cheeses, but I will try this again with mozerella or another cheese. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Chicken Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the easy gravy, but I too needed to add more seasoning. Great and fun recipe. I will cook it again."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy, delicious. Like breading any other chicken, it's good to dip it in an egg first, then bread crumbs to help crumbs stick to chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites