Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erica_Hildebrand

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71636

    From Winnipeg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie (Uses Fresh Pumpkin)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy. Not to much spices for me, its a kepper! Thanks a bunch for sharing this one with me :)"

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest cake to make, but one of the best tasting white cakes I hav tried. I doubled the recipe and cooked in it a 9 by 13 pan and it turned out great!!!"

    Reviewed Fun Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ClareVH
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked well, and the kids loved it...but boy were they sticky after they each finished their little cake!!Thanks for the family fun night idea...."

    Reviewed White Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and really good. I cut the sugar down to 1 cup. The kids loved it, I used it to make 12 mini cakes for my daughter and her friends to decorate at her birthday party. (This actually made about 18 small star shaped cakes, in the small 4 inch star pans) This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Zipadedoda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good on an angel food cake, I sent it to teacher appreciation with my daughter and they loved it. I was running low on time and poured it over the cake while it was hot and it turned out very yummy. Drizzled some sugar over top and it was very beautiful."

    Reviewed Country Oatmeal Cookies in a Jar

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By StacieB CO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost the exact recipe I lost that I was looking for. When moving it "disappeared" and I was happy to find it here. I do everything the same but I only add 2/3 cup of sugar as my original called for."

    Reviewed Blond Brownies in a Jar

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gloria Reyes
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave these to My Mom and my Grandma as a gift and they said they turned out very yummy!!!Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Wontons

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe. I tried it first with the sausage and it was good, but I am not a big red meat eater. I tried it with minced chicken spiced with oregano, garlic onion and a sprinkle of red chili's and it was just as awesome. "

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I only got 10 muffins, but the kids had great fun making them. We also made mini muffin, which they loved in their lunches and got more than 3 dozen mini's!!"

    Reviewed Grammy's Mini Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Leona
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM....Erica Hildebrand"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites