Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erik Hanson

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117455

    From Fresno, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have do something wrong, it tasted nothing like Panda Express. It was very sour and had too much ginger. I'm so sorry but I don't think I will try it again..."

    Reviewed Spinach 'n Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad, my wife didn't care for the lemony taste and would have preferred balsamic vinegar instead. Make sure to use fresh spinach! I tried it with week old spinach, and it was not pleasant."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "There was an odd taste to it. I may not have used fresh ingredients or the fact that I used 6 times the amount of baking soda (thought it was baking powder when I grabbed it, oops). I will try it again soon."

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Cheese-Topped Chili Macaroni

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great & Easy. The only thing I noticed is that it was a little watery. Letting it sit in the fridge overnight helped it though. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  398 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! All I did was add a little water to make it soupier and some chili powder to spice it up a bit. It did tate more like chili than it did tacos, but it was good none the less. And I made 2 batches of it!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! Awesome. Even my wife and child (not chili lovers) loved this chili. Next time I will add less brown sugar, and add the red chilis that were supposed to go in. I kept them out for the heat factor."

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick, family loved it!"

    Reviewed Pot Roast With Sweet and Spicy Barbecue Sauce (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if I did something wrong, but my pot roast was very dry, tasty yes, but dry. The sauce helped it out a whole lot. Interseting flavor with the root beer. My daughter ate it up and wanted more, and she is generally not a big meat eater."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My poor sick wife was craving chicken noodle soup, and this one did not disappoint. The aroma as it was simmering made her weak at the kness. I used leftover rotisserie chicken (thus mostly dark meat!) and substituted nothing! Yumm..."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I know this is really kind of a fat bomb, but who cares when it tastes this good. My 7-year-old loved it and found out that by dipping her chicken into it, it made a whole new taste sensation. Gotta love that! I used the full 2 cups of cheese (we live in California, where the best cheese comes from!). I would not change this recipe at all."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites