Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erin Harris

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #299011

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Angie #3
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this Chicken recipie! Easy, and flavorfull. I used the new Olive Oil Light Mayonaise, it was yummy! We will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Calico Beans (Baked Beans W/ 3 Kinds of Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish. My family, not so much. I believe they think beans are evil. But they will have to call a preist. I'm making this again."

    Reviewed Broil a Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kimc12
    LinMarie says:

    "We had two very cheap steaks. Not a good cut at all. ($2.37 for both on sale) Marinated them at room temp for one hour. Dried them off, and cooked them otherwise exactly the way it states here. I was absolutely amazed at how tender and tasty those steaks were. My husband was very scared when I told him I was going to do it a different way. But he ..."

    Reviewed Un-Boiled Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy. I used boneless skinless chicken breasts though. I have to admit, the outside of the meat was a little tough to cut through, but it still worked well for my casserole, I shall be doing this again. I really liked the fact that I can start it, and walk away for an hour. next time I will do it with the bone in."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit when I took it to work for a friends birthday! I used a deep dish pie plate, and it worked perfectly. I didn't use the coconut milk, but used the extract, it was perfect! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit when I took it to work for a friends birthday! I used the cool whip instead of meringue as well, and it was georgeous! Thanks a bunch! This is going in my permenent file, I am not loosing this gem!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Pecan Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. My kids didn't like it much, and I didn't go back for seconds. I think with some adjustments, I might like this dish. I think it needed more of the jam."

    Reviewed Orange Raspberry Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! We loved this dish. it was quick, and very flavorfull! The kids freaked out when they saw the color of the orange on the inside, and it took some swaying, but ocne they tasted it, they loved it!"

    Reviewed Blue Slime Sipper (Kid's Halloween Favorite)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids woiuld give this 6 stars if they could! They even wanted some in their lunch bag for the next day! I think we are going to try this with different flavors of jello and see what we can come up with! Thanks a berry blue bunch!"

    Reviewed Cindy's Soft Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chellerific
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good Snickerdoodle. Not very soft though. We still liked them! Thanks Chellerific!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites