Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ErinCate

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #983595

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veggie Dill Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tina Dotzler
    LinMarie says:

    "this dip is excellent! much better than store-bought and very simple to whip up. i'll definitely be making it again and again."

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Tenderloin With Cilantro Lime Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chef Luis Aguilar
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to make pork tenderloin a little more interesting. I used Cilantro Pesto Recipe #122804 that I had frozen, but still added the fresh lime juice. My pork came out a little dry, so I think I'll have to decrease the cook time a bit in the future. But overall a great meal!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful! My husband and I both really enjoyed it. When mixing up the dressing, I was worried that there wouldn't be enough to cover all the couscous and veggies, but the flavor came through just perfectly, without dominating the salad. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Radish Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I served the spread with crackers as an appetizer, and everyone gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed Falafel

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really incredible! Who knew falafel could be so easy to make at home? I've made it a few times and the only thing I leave out is the mint, because I never seem to have it on hand. I also make it into 8 smaller patties, rather than 4 large ones. It always turns out really delicious ... I'm even craving it right now."

    Reviewed Cilantro Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! We are big cilantro lovers and this recipe did not disappoint. The only thing I changed was using pine nuts instead of almonds, because they are what I had on hand. I can't wait to make huge batches for freezing once my herb garden is overflowing with cilantro. Thanks Dragonshoes!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Isn't is great when such a fast and easy recipe comes out tasting so delicious?! My husband and I were quite pleased with this chicken, and I'll definitely be making it again and again. The only change I made was using shredded parmesan instead of mozz, because that it what I had on hand. Thanks Tish!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Red Enchilada or Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome sauce from scratch! I don't plan to go back to canned ever again, especially since I can make this in large batches and freeze it.When I make enchiladas I use sauce in both the filling mixture and poured over top, and with doubling this recipe I had just enough left for people to add more at the table to taste. I would warn people who are ..."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved all the different herbs and veggies, which not only give a nice fresh crunch but also make for a very colorful salad. We had it as a side with slow cooked ribs, and it was all quite tasty!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Rum Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These definitely added a kick to the holiday cookie tray this year!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites