Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erin_Bear

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1043221

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Pinwheels

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these a few times now and every time I do they get rave reviews!! I always make at least 2 batches because these go fast! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! This is a keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!!!"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Woooooow! Im definitely doubling the recipe next time :)"

    Reviewed Real English Fish and Chips With Yorkshire Beer Batter

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I only had to fry mine about 4 minutes (possibly because of the small size) and they still came out a little dark. So next time I'll try 3-4 minutes. But they still tasted great!! This is a keeper for us :-)"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner for us! Per another raters remarks, I only used about 1/3 the cream cheese and it came out great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "terrific!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Sweet Rice Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific! It was very simple to make and turned out scrumptious!! thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Carrot Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Swedish themed book club meeting and I think it turned out pretty yummy. I think it makes a great side dish. Different and very tasty. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites