Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erinplus3

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320655

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pretzel Fooler

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carolyn's Cupboard
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this at a friend's house recently and I loved it. I plan to make it for the next potluck I go to."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I'd give this recipe 10 stars if I could, and I'm hard to please. The caramel sauce makes all the difference. I will make these all the time now. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and my family loved it so much I ended up making it again a few days later. Wonderful pumpkin flavor, and I loved the texture the cake mix makes as the bottom crust. I used a little less sugar than the recipe called for because it seemed like a lot, and it was still very, very sweet. I used about 12 oz. and it was p..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Clam Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Brought this to my last get-together and it went over really well. I couldn't figure out if I should drain the clams first, and I added all the juice too and it was too runny, so I added 4 oz. more of cream cheese and another can of clams. I would drain the clams next time and definitely use minced like another reviewer suggested, the chopped on..."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed in this recipe because I've been looking for a great, easy Baked Ziti recipe, but this was not it for me. I added an extra jar of sauce and I'm glad I did, because it was still a little on the dry side. There really wasn't much flavor overall."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with Heath bars and no one in my family liked it. I don't know if I should have stuck with Butterfingers, or what, but this was not good."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "The best apple crisp I have ever made, must be because of all the butter in it, it's delicious. Thank you for my new go-to apple crisp recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Divan (Or Turkey Divan)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family liked this recipe, even my picky daughter. Next time I will decrease the amount of broccoli and increase the amount of sauce. There was just too much broccoli for us."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, easy recipe. My peaches must have been extra-sweet because my cobbler was way too sweet. Adjust the sugar to taste, you may need less than 1-1/2 cups."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. I love how easy they are to make and how few ingredients are needed. My kids loved them, they were a little too sweet for me. I probably wouldn't make them for adults, but definitely a kid-pleaser."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites