Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erwin

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #59229

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! What a great option to do w/ a roast, instead of throwing the carrots in the crock pot. There were none of these left over!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great veggie twist on stuffed peppers. I am making them again tonight, I also add 1/2 can of black beans in with the mixture. A great way to sneak in some fiber!"

    Reviewed Lee's Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Crab Place
    LinMarie says:

    "This was gone in a matter of minutes on x-mas eve. I too used imitation crab meat, and it tasted like the real deal! I baked a loaf of french bread for dipping, yummy!"

    Reviewed Cool Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I have had this many times but who ever was making it must have made a double or triple batch, that's is what I had in mind when I was making this. So I know next time to make it double or triple to fill an entire cookie sheet and to fill everyone's appetite!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't get a chance to try this fresh, but my boyfriend said it was so awesome. The leftovers heated up awesome, I can't wait to try it right out of the crock-pot."

    Reviewed One Pan Oven Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful and easy dish. The only thing I will change next time is to repalce the cut up potatoes with baby reds because the potatoes really dried out. The liquids give everything a wonderful flavor. I made a wonderful salad of avacado, roma tomatoes, fresh mushrooms, and a sun-dried tomato dressing, yummy!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving Day, and while everyone enjoyed it, I was suprised how much it still tasted like a pumpkin pie, but a very creamy pumpkin pie with a better crust!!!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many different ways of preparing roasts, and this one is truley "to die for"! I have never ate such a wonderful raost, everyone who came into contact with it loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites