Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Escamilla06

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #559592

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Original Pan Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS! I didn't make the sauce, so I can't review that. But the dough came out great and tasted delicious! I didn't use as much oil to the grease the pans as recommended, but this was fabulous! I've been told this will be a regular at our house now! :)"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS and very easy!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This outstanding! So good and SO easy!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "this is delicious!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good and very easy!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this at least once a month now! I do sautee the mushrooms, and I bake the chicken instead of cooking it in a pan. It came out too dry on the stove top and cooking in the oven helps keep it moist. This is one of my husband's favorite dishes!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella Sticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are DELICIOUS! I just mixed italian seasoning with breadcrumbs and used string cheese cut in half. I also took the tips of other reviewers and froze them on a wax-paper lined cookie sheet. I made a couple last night, and they were GREAT! Thank you!"

    Reviewed BLT Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Joan Manthe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe. A friend of mine adds toasted bread chopped into chunks to hers, so it tastes like a sandwich!"

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and easy to make! I'm brushing mine with a melted butter and garlic mixture...SO good! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! My mom doesn't like blueberries at all really...and she loved it! It's super moist and very tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites