Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Esquiveltribe

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #710597

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be the best banana bread out there! I can never make enough for leftovers. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fleming's Steakhouse Chipotle Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Zeph's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most AMAZING Macaroni and Cheese I have ever had. I have been to Fleming's and it truly mirrors their recipe. This is an "adult" version of a child hood favorite! Thank you, this has become a classic for our Holiday's! :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves Pumkin Bread and we wait for this season to buy it from the local bakery because I didn't know I was able to make it. My family went crazy for this bread! It was totally easy to make and I am a star this week! :) Thank you so much for this recipe, it will go into my cookbook as a "standard". I think I will cut back on the Chocol..."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this soup was incredible. My kids are not big about soups, but it was cold out and thought it would be a nice change. I followed the advice of Main E Ack and used GRAMMIE BEAS HERBED DUMPLINGS 218701 and boiled the dumplings in my soup. The dumplings gave my soup a great texture and the kids loved it! Thank you for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kick A%% Fried Onion Rings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Cut my onions very thin and only battered one side of the onion to make an onion haystack, my kids loved them! Ate some with BBQ sauce and used the rest as a topper for our burgers. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Shortcut Sticky Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been able to make good sticky rice - and this one did it for me! I couldn't believe how easy it was. In fact, my kids made it. Lots of fun... Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "My Family went Crazy for this recipe! Added minced garlic to the sauce pior to cooking and it was fantastic! I served it with Sticky Rice and broccoli and it went quick! This receipe gave me an opporunity to have all the kids get involved in making dinner. It was so fun to make and even better to eat! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites