Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ethan's Mom

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244082

    From St. Catharines

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Calgary Stampede Beergarita

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fluffystew
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic and I am not a beer drinker....the only thing we do differently is to fill the limeade can entirely with tequilla ;)"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  345 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I have never had Panera's version but this one is great regardless. I make it exactly as written..."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Brie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!!! The only thing I did differently was to add some of the pineapple juice to the mixture...made it sweet and bubbly!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Catherine916
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY way to enjoy popcorn!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing that makes this dip better....to add caramel sauce and skor chocolate bar pieces to the top! I serve my dip with apple slices and pretzel rods.Thought you might like a variation!"

    Reviewed Candied Spiced Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very addicting! I made a few changes just based on the ingredients I had on hand. I omitted the orange zest but added ground all spice. I also added a splash of pure maple syrup. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon Frosting (See My Cinnabon Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "As we are not cream cheese lovers, I cut back the cream cheese by half and add fluff. It makes this icing so creamy and gooey!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Apricot Appetizers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure that I would find this recipe here?! I had these at a friend's house a while ago and just loved them! If you're skeptical.....just believe what you read in the reviews and go for it! These little morsels are amazing!"

    Reviewed Prize Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Frank Butcher
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this!!! It's the same recipe my mom has made for years. I recently tried this recipe for myself (instead of relying on mom!) and couldn't believe how easy it is!!!!! My trick....pre-made tart shells!Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It took no time to whip up and coloured nicely. Thanks so much for posting - this is a keeper for me!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites