Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Eunjung

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #372186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wilted spinach salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "great taste. next time, i will mix the dressing and spinach together first and then add the eggs and bacon on top. by the time i got done mixing, it looked messy. this is great for bacon lovers!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken With Basil and Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, quick, and easy. usually have all ingredients on hand. just be careful with chiles the first couple times as my DD found it a bit too spicy (but she did eat it with a tall glass of milk). :) great recipe, Deantini!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and tastes great! for speed and convenience, i prepped everything (minus the chicken with cornstarch, peanuts, and rice) all together prior. then i just have to cook the the chicken and add the sauce mixture. EASY! many thanks, PanNan!"

    Reviewed Danube Waves Cake (Donauwellen Kuchen)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "i was not going to rate this recipe at first - i was disappointed with it. i must not have given the cherries and pudding enough time to set, and everything was all sloppy and floppy when i served it (I have never had this cake before so did not know what it should look like). after a lukewarm response from my family, i put it into the fridge thin..."

    Reviewed Spinach Spoon Bread - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "i was short on time so i did what another reviewer noted and put this in a 9X13 pan and stuck it in the oven. my whole family loved it - even my 10 yo foster son who said he "did not eat spinach"! thanks, Derf, for such a yummy and versatile recipe!"

    Reviewed Mulled Apple Cider

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe has been a family favorite for years. originally found it in Mable Hoffman's Crockery Cookery book. simple and delicious! shelli - thanks for putting the recipe on zaar so i can get rid of another book."

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "another family's favorite dish. this is a very flexible recipe - my famile loves this with fresh mushrooms."

    Reviewed Mom's Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "my family LOVES this! i make a batch every Christmas. thanks so much, Caryn."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  565 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "yes, this is a little more work than rice from a box, but it tastes so much better! 5 stars all the way from my family. thanks, Pot Scrubber!"

    Reviewed Marge's Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "First time, I made this for my family and they loved it - even 2 teenage daughters who are not big veggie lovers. Next time, I took it to a small church meeting where the lasagna was overlooked for this pie. Excellent recipe. Thanks, 2hot2handle!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites