Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Euphegenia

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #435019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed MAG's Extra Special Extra Delicious Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh dear Lord, these are incredibly good. So good they disappeared in an hour. Christmas Crack is what we call it in our house! Honestly, I'm almost speechless with delight - not exaggerating. I used some lovely fresh pecans from Costco (they are the best pecans available here), half brown and half white sugar, 1 tsp vanilla and half the salt ..."

    Reviewed Diabetic Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good stew! I didn't add the turnips or rutabagas because I had none on hand. The seasonings were just perfect. Thank you for posting this good recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Minestrone Soup (South Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is absolutely delicious. I just ate three bowls of it so I would know ;) I added another bouillon cube, a few splashes of Frank's and a bit more garlic and it was just perfect. Thanks for posting this great recipe."

    Reviewed Jam Muffins, Apricot Etc

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good texture and they raise up so beautifully. I found the muffin part not quite sweet enough. Next time I will add another tbsp of sugar to the batter. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Soft Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great tasting cookies, but also a bit on the greasy side. I might cut back on the butter if I make them again."

    Reviewed Basic Sour Cream White Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what i was expecting, but this cake just didn't work out for me. It was dry, vaguely sour tasting (probably from the sour cream) and we were disappointed. I think i will just go back to preparing the white cake mix as directed on the box."

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini And Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I did add some minced garlic and a few tablespoons of chopped onion, but otherwise I made it as directed. I think next time I will add the tomatoes towards the end of cooking the zucchini as they did get a little mushy. Regardless, this dish is really, really great. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, what a delicious salad! I halved the recipe in case we didn't like it...big mistake. We ate it all at one meal. The only change I made was to add some small cubes of cheese and to chop up the eggs and mix them in. Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I had hotdog buns I needed to use up, so I split them in half, covered them in the spread and broiled for a few minutes. They were just delicious. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe, easy and fast too! I changed a few things up - I added some chopped mushrooms and onion to the other vegetables and sauteed it all in garlic til soft. Then I put it in the crock pot for 5 hours on high. I cooked the macaroni separately and added it just before serving. It was really good, the whole family enjoyed it. Th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites