Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Evac

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216536

    From Valrico, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Macaroni and Cheese (Mac-A-Roo & Cheese C

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is not an outaback copycat. Have not made it, but just looking at ingredients i know it's not it. Having eaten there many, many times, i can tell you it has a blend of two cheese's. one white and one yellow but i haven't figured them out yet. I keep on searching recipe sites and to no avail yet......"

    Reviewed Fresh Fettuccine With Pulled Rotisserie Chicken, Pesto, and Roas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! I used jarred pesto, rotisserie chicken and jarred roasted peppers all from Costco. Easy to make and my kids loved the meal also. tip: if using jarred roasted peppers, make sure they are well drained and then pat dry with paper towels. It saves time for those busy families on the go!"

    Reviewed Dejah's Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dejah
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, we loved it. Used the raw egg method and used frozen peas.I did not use MSG. I also used kikkoman low sodium soy sauce I did cook my fried rice in a carbon steel wok, nothing beats the way a carbon steel wok cooks. Thanks!! simple but great dish."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Beer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Lorraine Handlin
    LinMarie says:

    "pork chop were tender. I also used lawry's salt instead of accent. cooked dish in dutch oven and then used some cornstarch after cooking to thicken liquid into tasty sauce. It's a keeper in my house"

    Reviewed Risotto With Red Wine and Sausages

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AmandaInOz
    LinMarie says:

    "Had very good flavor, I'm keeping this in my recipe book. Thanks Mandy...1 oz = 28 g / 1 cup = 250 ml and 1 quart = 946 ml. hopes that helps others with the conversions."

    Reviewed Chicken and Stuffing Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious meal. The kids loved it, took advise and doubled up on the stuffing and cream soup (I used cream of chicken condensed soup)."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "great dish, it's a keeper in our house. thanks!"

    Reviewed Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent batter, it's a keeper in our house"

    Reviewed French-Canadian Pea Soup (Soupe aux pois)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Eva99
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmmm!Hmmmm! It brought me back to the days where I had this soup after playing hockey on a cold winter's day .I did add a bay leaf, very, very good. We loved it"

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, deliciuos and excellent flavor.The longer you can marinate the better. It's a keeper in our house, the kids loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites