Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Evamyth

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58339

    From Montreal

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Seemed a little bland so I added some Italian herb mix and some garlic then let it simmer a little longer. Very good then."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good and so easy to make. Even my super-picky kids asked for seconds. The only change I made was to add some sliced mushrooms since I love the 'shrooms."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger 'n Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy and yummy, smells great when you walk into the door. I didn't have any onions so I used 3 large shallots and some sliced mushrooms in place of the onions. I also left the skin on the potatoes for nutrtion and to help the slices keep teir shape. "

    Reviewed Salt Substitute

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Chili powder might contain large amounts of salt but since the chili powder makes up about 1/50th of the recipe, overall there would be hardly any salt in this recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Marzalicious
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It melts right in your mouth. I will definitely keep this recipe handy."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken and Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy, quick and easy to make. I used sliced chicken breast and chicken bouillon as I had no wine at home. I served it over some spaghetti. The only change I would make is to use 1/2 cup of boullion instead of 3/4 as I thought it was a little too thin for my taste. This will definitely stay in my cookbook."

    Reviewed Hungarian Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo good!!! I made it with boneless pork chops and cooked it for about 35-40 minutes. I also used 1 tablespoon of cornstarch to thicken instead of flour. I added 2 "globs" of sour cream and the sauce was delicious on mashed potatoes. This is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was kind of ho-hum. The tomato soup didn't taste quite right. I might try it again with some spaghetti sauce. If so, I'll update my review."

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made three times now. The first time I felt the baking soda gave it a bit of bitterness so the next 2 times I increased the garlic and onion powder. Now I make it with 1 tsp each garlic and onion and it tastes good. Also, I roll out the dough 'cuz I can't do that dough throwing thing you see on tv and it worls great for me. I like my pizza mo..."

    Reviewed Caramel Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "My SIL made these for our Christmas party and they were terrific. She did cook the shortbread base for the time specified and it was too crunchy. When I make these I will cook the base less. BTW, people were trying to hide portions of this to take home. It also freezes well IF you have any leftovers. And you can eat it right out of the freezer if ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites