Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Evan's Mommy

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41487

    From Bloomington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian BLT

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "As a vegetarian, bacon is probably the one thing I miss the most (and vegetarian bacon just doesn't cut it). I was skeptical about this working, but the reviews let me to try it and I'm glad they did! It was wonderful and gave the perfect "crunch" you sometimes crave in a sandwich. I agree with others that even meat eaters will be frying their ..."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! As others have said, you'll be asked for the recipe - so have it handy!"

    Reviewed Simple & Yummy Butterscotch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "My son requested a butterscotch cake for his 7th birthday so I headed to recipezaar, knowing I'd find the perfect recipe...and I was right! Everyone LOVED this cake! I used about half the amount of brown sugar, thinking it would be overly sweet if I used that much, but it really could have taken it all without it being overwhelmingly sweet. I c..."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was my very first attempt at homemade macaroni and cheese. It turned out great and I will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Stuffed Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas breakfast this year and it was heavenly! I followed the recipe exactly except that I didn't have enough frozen blueberries, so I added frozen peaches to the mix."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum! I made these for my nephews when they visited and they ate them up! Definitely a keeper! We mixed in toffee bits. So rich and delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon Sugar French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I liked that it didn't need syrup, but it seemed like it had too much milk in the egg batter - the french toast didn't seem as 'eggy' as we like. Definitely a recipe worth tweaking and making your own!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! The whole family loved it and it couldn't any easier or more economical! Thanks for a fantastic recipe emily9!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By misslissa 121
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and gooood! This was just what I was looking for. I halved the recipe so I wouldn't eat it all - that's the only thing I did differently. Thanks for a great recipe misslissa!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rach2
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't get easier than this! Just added some ground pepper and that was it! Delish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites