Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Evie*

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9869

    From Christchurch

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1497 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chutney Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sonya01
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty chops, I used a larger chop than asked for in recipe and cooked for an hour. Lovely flavours, served with an Asian style coleslaw for a yummy Spring dinner."

    Reviewed Crab-aroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By bugs32
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, the added horseradish gave it a real zing, loved it thank you for sharing. I used surimi and gnocchi shaped pasta."

    Reviewed Mashed Parsnips and Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, we love carrot and parsnip together..the added nutmeg is a perfect addition. Thanks Bergy!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore brussel sprouts, cant say my family like them so much but with a bit of bribing (his favourite dessert) I pleaded he have some. I really loved these brussel sprouts..the garlic and parmesan works a treat. I cant say the man enjoyed them but he did eat them!!
    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Leg of Lamb for the Slow Cooker / Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "A leg of lamb is a real treat for us as it's so expensive here (even though I live in a country that has 10 times as many sheep as people!!) But it had been so long since we had a nice Sunday roast and I decided to make this recipe. I used chicken stock and ordinary soy sauce, it wasnt too salty and turned out perfect. Very tasty and we all loved ..."

    Reviewed Basic Omelette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, I was hungry so used 3 eggs, and then added feta and dill as they are my favourites too!!
    Quick and easy..thanks!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious, I was having a barbecue chicken for dinner and just wanted something to go alongside and this sounded perfect. I was planning on getting the bacon but in the supermarket alongside the chicken were small packets of hot cooked ham slices that were reduced for a quick sale so that saved me some extra time and I used that.
    I ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sugared Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really tasty, I made and took them to a girls night out, I had tasted a few not long after I made them and thought they were quite good..but found they were even better having left them for a day in an air tight container. My friends all loved them and wanted the recipe.
    Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad (Stolen from a Rylstone Cafe)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a little left over chicken so made this for my lunch, I used red onion and avovado..yummm, love the dressing.
    Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Fish Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd seen Jamie Oliver making this fish pie on tv using smoked fish...I didnt have any smoked fish but was given 1kg of hoki fillets and decided to use that along with a small salmon fillet.
    It's a simple to put together dish with maximum flavour and I will always make my fish pie in this way. I used 2 Tblsp of creme fraiche but frankly dont t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites