Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Evil Eva

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #390731

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice soup- I needed something for my mother-in-law who has issues with her teeth and stomach. She loved it. I found it needed more broccoli though, so I used six large stalks with florets. Nice, mild, comforting. Thanks."

    Reviewed Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy. Served it with some thin sliced beef on naan bread with feta and tomatoes and made one of my favorites to go with it, " evelyn/athens Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)" and it made a great meal. Close to gyro without freaking out my gyro hating partner, and she loved it. Thanks for a great recipe,"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe that can be easily altered to what you have on hand. The first time I made it I had no black beans, and used garbanzos instead....great. Yesterday I added some diced nectarines and omitted the rice, and served it to guests as a salsa. They all raved. Thanks for the nice recipe."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy we love these potatoes, and I am sorry I am just now rating them, since I have made them at least a half a dozen times. My family asks for them frequently. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Brown Edge Wafers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Although mine didn't set up like brown edge cookies, they were good. I grated some lemon zest and put a little lemon juice in them. They would be really good with a little light lemon icing on them. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  404 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank Pete for me, and thanks to you Bill, for this wonderful recipe. Simple, fluffy and wonderful."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My family won't eat peppers or onion, so I left them out, but added some diced jimica for the crunch, and some diced cheddar. I loved the tomatoes, and used romas so they wouldn't be too wet. Everyone liked it a lot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  720 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious, and simple to prepare. I used a left over sour dough loaf end for the bread crumbs and added a bunch of chopped parsely to it, and used a really nice white vermont cheddar. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Grilled Chicken With Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was so good! I had to modify because of picky eatters in my home, so I left out the red pepper and green onion. I replaced the serrano with fresh, diced jalepeno, added diced jimica, and used honey instead of sugar. I went nuts with the cilantro, because we love it so much, and put 1/2cup chopped into the marinade, and even added lime ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Once again, a great recipe from you Kittencal! These are the best meatballs ever. I made the batch all tiny balls, and cooked what I wanted, and put the rest in the freezer. Now, when ever I want, I grab a few, throw them in some wedding soup I make, some pasta sauce, even in ramen soup mix! Thanks again, when are you going to have a cookbook for ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites