Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Evil Step-Mom

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #381754

    From Gilbert, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By love_kcchiefs
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I like to make this really spicy, so I use hot Rotel, spicy sausage and throw in a few shakes of Tabasco! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Dijon Bread (machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious savory bread. Makes a wonderful grilled ham-and-Swiss cheese sandwich. I'll bet it would make great croutons, too! I'll be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Used it when I ran out of the packaged stuff. I ended up very glad I had as this recipe is super! Sometimes I twist it up a little, making it spicier, milder or I throw in some dry cilantro.Excellent job!"

    Reviewed Glitterrazzi Popcorn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous! Took care of my sweet-tooth without being too much! The salty nuts and cranberries were a super counterpoint. Loved by one and all who ate it!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad Southwestern Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous potato salad that's a little traditional and a little new-wave.Excellent for anyone wanting to drag their loved ones into something a little new and different.Will make this for my family Easter gathering this year--can't wait!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Ab-Fab!!! I added about 1-1/2 c. of baby carrots, just for my own taste. Gives a little bit of sweetness, as well as texture.I'm sending over two servings to my husband's ex-wife and her husband; she'll love it as much as we doA killer sauce, without a doubt. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Christmas Cornflake Wreath Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my very all-time favorites from when I was little! Hard recipe to find; thanks for posting it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites