Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ewalla

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517900

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! I didn't even need to use the cornstarch, it was thick enough after baking. This would be great with roated potatoes or even pasta. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Sausage, Grape, and Goat Cheese Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vanessa Y
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added some fresh basil this easy. Quick and easy weeknigt meal!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Raspberry-Hoisin Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the sauce! Good change of pace from BBQ sauce"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was delicious! I couldn't eat just one piece! My icing was a little thin but I think that may have been because I added food coloring, which thinned it out some. Either way it was still extremely moist and tasty!"

    Reviewed Redneck Caviar Party Dip/Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By prattmama
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine made this for a BBQ with the addition of avocado. Very good and addicting."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash, Sage & Goat Cheese Ravioli With Hazelnut S

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mell13
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made the ravioli and used a different sauce (a balsamic brown butter sauce with pine nuts). The ravioli were awesome! I had leftover filling so I used it as a bed for sauteed balsamic chicken and portabella mushrooms. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Sad Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this before but without the pecans. Very good!!"

    Reviewed Fig, Prosciutto, Gorgonzola Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By iris5555
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious salad! I used goat cheese instead of gorgonzola. I loved the balsamic glaze...I had leftovers and it was great on sandwiches!"

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Meatloaf With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hollyism
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on food network and decided to give it a try. It was awesome. I used regular breadcrumbs and added a half of a red onion b/c I had some left over. The store I went to didn't have ground veal so i just used all lean ground beef and it turned out great! Leftovers made good sandwiches too!"

    Reviewed Blackened Catfish

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was good but a little too spicy...we had to scrape off some of the seasoning after it cooked to eat it. I think I will cut back on the cayenne pepper next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites